Won Tae Kim (February, 2022)

currently at Samsung Electronics

Bong Joo Kang (February, 2017)

currently at Korea Research Institute of Chemical Technology (KRICT)

Jun Wan Kim (February, 2017)

currently at Korea Electrotechnology Research Institute (KERI)

Sun Young Choi (February, 2015)

currently at ASML

In Hyung Baek (February, 2014)

currently at Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute (KAERI)

Hwang Woon Lee (July, 2011)

currently at Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology (GIST, IBS)

Won Bae Cho (February, 2010)

currently at Electronics and Telecommunication Research Institute (ETRI)


Young Jun Cho (February, 2017)

currently at MOLEX

Byung Jic Lee (February, 2016)

currently at military service

Mi Hye Kim (February, 2016)

currently at LG Production R&D

Ji Yoon Gwak (February, 2015)

currently at Hanhwa Thales

Bo Hee Jung (July, 2013)

currently at LIG Nex1

Kyung Suk Cho (July, 2010)

currently at Samsung Mobile Display

Ha Jin Kim (July, 2009)

currently at National Fusion Research Institute (NFRI)

Hee Chul Kim (July, 2008)

currently at LG display CTO

Jong Taek Kim (February, 2007)

currently at Samsung Corning Precision Materials

Yong In Lee (July, 2007)

currently at Samsung SDI

Chang Jun Yoon (February, 2006)

currently at Hanhwa Thales


John Kiran A. (2007-2009)

currently Assistant Professor at Christ University, India

Soo Bong Choi (2008-2009)

currently Associate Professor at Incheon University, Korea

Kang Hee Lee (2017-2019)

currently at Agency for Defense Development (ADD)